Tuesday, September 4, 2012
2012 Town Hall


We're sorry, but registration for DFER's 2012 Town Hall is full.  If you'd like to be placed on the wait list, please sign up below.  A member of DFER will contact you if space opens up and we're able to offer you a spot.  Thank you!

Featuring Newark Mayor Cory Booker, CO Senator Mike Johnston, NJ Senator Teresa Ruiz, OH Senator Nina Turner, IN Representative Mary Ann Sullivan, NC Representative Marcus Brandon, Rep. Jared Polis, Kansas City Mayor Joe Reardon, John Katzman, and many more!

Check-in opens at 12:30 p.m.
Refreshments at 12:30 p.m.
Program begins at 1:30 p.m.

This event is invitation-only. Space is limited and RSVPs are required.
Tickets will be distributed on a first-come, first-served basis.

Location: Wells Fargo Auditorium at the Knight Theater, 430 South Tryon Street, Charlotte, NC 28285
When: 1:00 PM
Ends: 4:00 PM

The ticket sales period for this event has ended.