Home » Contact DFER

Contact DFER

To reach our national office in Washington, DC, please contact:

info@dfer.org
840 First Street, NE
Third Floor
Washington, DC 20002

For all press inquiries, please contact:

press@dfer.org

To write to our NYC office please send correspondence to:

Democrats for Education Reform
928 Broadway, Suite 505
New York, NY 10010

National Staff Listing:

Executive Director
Joe Williams
(212) 614-3213
JoeWilliams@dfer.org

Deputy Director 
Lea Crusey
(312) 402-6945
lea@dfer.org

Finance & Human Resources Director
Beverly Francis Pryce
(212) 614-3213
Beverly@dfer.org

Chief of Staff
Sean Andersen
(845) 475-6614
Sean@dfer.org

Policy Director
Charles Barone
(202) 674-3020
CharlesBarone@dfer.org

Political Director
Patrick van Keerbergen
(917) 862-2880
Patrick@dfer.org

Director of Development
Joseph Kelley
(973) 879-1663
JoeKelley@dfer.org

State Directors:

Arizona State Director
Christina María Martínez
(602) 316-9732
Christina@dfer.org

Colorado State Director
Jennifer Walmer
(720) 224-1909
jwalmer@dfer.org

Illinois State Director
Rebeca Nieves Huffman
(312) 281-4886
Rebeca@dfer.org

Massachusetts State Director
Liam Kerr
(617) 684-5426
dfermapress@gmail.com

Michigan State Director
Harrison Blackmond
(248) 229-4157
Harrison@dfer.org

New Jersey State Director
Kathleen Nugent
(646) 221-3463
Kathleen@dfer.org

New York State Office
Sean Andersen
(845) 475-6614
Sean@dfer.org

Washington State Director
Lisa Macfarlane
(206) 369-2171
Lisa@dfer.org